‘Winds Of Winter’ : Updates on release date and everything we know so far.

The Winds of Winter is an epic fantasy sixth novel in the epic fantasy series A Song of Ice and Fire by American writer George R. R. Martin.

The Winds of Winter will take onlookers and admirers more distant north than any of the past books, and the Others will show up in the book. The past portion, A Dance with Dragons, secured less story than Martin proposed, barring in any event one arranged enormous fight succession and leaving a few character strings finishing off with cliffhangers. Martin expects to determine these storylines “right on time” in The Winds of Winter, saying “I’m going to open with the two major fights that I was developing to, the fight in the ice and the fight at Meereen the clash of Slaver’s Bay. And afterward, take it from there. A Victarion Greyjoy part will start five minutes after the finish of A Dance with Dragons, occurring just before the Ironborn’s appearance in Slaver’s Bay. Arianne Martell test sections that Martin discharged on his Web website gave her heading for Griffin’s Roost to see the youngster who is calling himself Aegon VI Targaryen.

At Guadalajara International Book Fair 2016, Martin the author of Winds of Winter gave a few pieces of information and insights about the central idea revolving around The Winds of Winter: … “I’ve been letting you know for a long time that winter was coming. Winter is when things kick the bucket, and cold and ice and obscurity fill the world, so this can’t be the cheerful feel-great that individuals might be seeking after. A portion of the characters is in dull spots. Things deteriorate before they show signs of improvement, so things are deteriorating for many individuals.


Sansa Stark, Arya Stark, Arianne Martell, Aeron Greyjoy, Theon Greyjoy, Victorian Greyjoy, Tyrion Lannister, Barristan Selmy will be some of the characters featured.