‘The Seven Deadly Sins Season 4’: What’s going to happen? More about the release date, cast, plot, etc. inside


Netflix is one of the most famous online streaming platforms which offers thousands of movies and TV-series to its users to watch over the internet. Now talking particularly about a very famous adventure fiction anime Tv-series named ‘The seven deadly sins’. 

It is based on a manga novel named the same as the show. It is written by Nabaka Suzuki. The story is about a fictional version of British Isles. The story begins 10 years after a group of Holy Knights is framed for staging a coup against the crown. It was released on Netflix on 12th August 2015. The first season contains 24 episodes. The show is available in both subtitled and English dubbed formats. The second season of the show was released on Netflix on 17th November 2017. It contains a total of 4 episodes. 

The third season of The seven deadly sins was released on Netflix on 15th October 2018 and it contains a total of 24 episodes. Giving a small recap of season 3, the seven deadly sins defeated Hendrickson. The season ended with Meliodas coming back and mercilessly killing Fraudrin who is the selfless commander of the tenth commandment. After the destruction of Boar’s head, Meliodas finds some heat and alcohol to enjoy alone but he is joined by Elizabeth. She held him in her arms and tells him that whatever happens, she’ll never leave his side.

Now talking about season 4, there is definitely going to be the fourth season as there is so much story left. It is unclear that it will be the last season but it surely is going to be aired. The fourth season has officially been confirmed. It will be called The seven deadly sins: Wrath of the Gods. It is rumored that The kingdom of Camelot has fallen to Zeldris and the other commandments. The fourth season will likely arrive in either June or July 2020. The show has good ratings of 8.2/10 on IMDb and 97% Google users liked the show.